What does the "Database format has changed" message mean?


#1

This typically means that you have been running a beta version of Rekord Buddy 2 at some point in the past and you are now trying to run a release version for the first time.

When doing this, you will need to reset your Rekord Buddy database and start with a clean slate. In order to reset your database, make sure you have the latest build installed and follow these steps.

(This topic is locked as is it only a FAQ entry. To get help or discuss the topic head over to the Community Support section or email us directly at support@next.audio)


#2